Contact Us

Please contact the Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc, by:

Post

Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc.
The Secretary
PO Box 4647
Sylvania Waters NSW 2224
Australia

Email

President president@mbcnsw.org.au
Secretary secretary@mbcnsw.org.au
Treasurer treasurer@mbcnsw.org.au
Vice President vice.president@mbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretary membership@mbcnsw.org.au
Magazine Editor editor@mbcnsw.org.au
Website Editor webeditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Committee Members committee_members@mbcnsw.org.au
Events Director events@mbcnsw.org.au
Social Director social@mbcnsw.org.au
Concours Director concours@mbcnsw.org.au
SGA Director sga@mbcnsw.org.au
   
Historic Registration historic_registration@mbcnsw.org.au
Model Advisor Director modeladvisor@mbcnsw.org.au
Librarian library@mbcnsw.org.au
Advertising advertising@mbcnsw.org.au
   
Merchandise Sales merchandise@mbcnsw.org.au

Please report website issues to webeditor@mbcnsw.org.au 

Voicemail

Aus: 0490025949
Int: +61490025949