Contact Us

Please contact the Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc, by:

Post

Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc.
The Secretary
PO Box 4647
Sylvania Waters NSW 2224
Australia

Email

PresidentPresident@mbcnsw.org.au
Secretarysecretary@mbcnsw.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@mbcnsw.org.au
Vice Presidentvice.president@mbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretarymemberships@mbcnsw.org.au
Magazine Editoreditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Webmasterwebmaster@mbcnsw.org.au
Events Directorevents@mbcnsw.org.au
Concours Directorconcours@mbcnsw.org.au
SGA Directorsga@mbcnsw.org.au
Historic Registrationhistoric_registration@mbcnsw.org.au
Advertisingadvertising@mbcnsw.org.au
Merchandise Salesmerchandise@mbcnsw.org.au

Presidents Hotline

0411 773 440